Alderney Landing Farmers' Market's Halifax Events

Events:

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street Map of this location
 office: 44 Torbay Rd.
Suite 110 Map of this location

Dartmouth, NS  T2P 2G4

T: 902-461-4698

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87753

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87805

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87754

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87806

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87755

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87807

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87756

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87808

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87757

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87809

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87758

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87810

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87759

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87811

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87760

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87812

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87761

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87813

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87762

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87814

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87763

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87815

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87764

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87816

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87765

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87817

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time:  11am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  87766

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sun)  (Halifax)  87818

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time:  11am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Halifax Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...