Alderney Landing Farmers' Market's Halifax Events

Info Map Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street Map of this location
 office: 44 Torbay Rd.
Suite 110 Map of this location

Dartmouth, NS  T2P 2G4

T: 902-461-4698

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96796

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96811

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96797

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96812

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96798

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96813

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96799

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96814

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96800

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96815

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96801

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96816

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96802

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96817

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96803

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96818

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96804

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96819

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96805

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96820

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96806

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96821

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96807

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96822

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96808

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96823

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Time:  11 am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sat)  (Halifax)  96809

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Alderney Landing Farmers' Market (Sunday)  (Halifax)  96824

Location:

Alderney Landing, 2 Ochterloney Street

Start:

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Time:  11 am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Halifax Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...