Halifax Regional Municipality of Halifax Councillors



Here is how to find your Halifax councillors & mayor:

District (Maps)

Councillor (E-mail)

Address

Phone/Fax

Mayor Peter Kelly

kellyp@halifax.ca

Halifax Regional Municipality
Office of the Mayor
1841 Argyle Street
P.O. Box 1749
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada
B3J 3A5

T: (902) 490-4010B
F: (902) 490-4012

1 - Eastern Shore -
Musquodoboit Valley
Steve Streatch

streats@halifax.ca

7586 - 357 Highway (RR# 3)
Middle Musquodoboit, NS
B0N 1X0
Musquodoboit Valley
O: 902-384-2109
Eastern Shore
O: 902-889-4010
F: 902-384-3900
2 - Fall River - Beaver Bank Krista Snow

snowk@halifax.ca

61 Brook Street
Lake Fletcher, NS
B2T 1A5
W:(902)860-1206
C: (902)476-7206
F: (902)860-0833
3 - Preston - Lawrencetown - Chezzetcook David Hendsbee

hendsbd@halifax.ca

1 Chamberlain Drive Westphal, NS
B2Z 1B1
T: (902)829-2465
C: (902)483-0705
F: (902)829-3620
4 - Cole Harbour North Harry McInroy

mcinroh@halifax.ca

151 Bissett Rd
Cole Harbour, NS B2V 2T1
CANADA
T: (902)462-6178
C: (902)221-4805
F: (902)462-6175
5 - Dartmouth Centre

Gloria McCluskey

mcclusg@halifax.ca

215 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS
B3A 1W5
T: (902)490-7033
C: (902)476-1667
F: (902)490-4871
6 - East Dartmouth - The Lakes Andrew Younger

youngea@halifax.ca

n/a n/a
7 - Portland - East Woodlawn Bill Karsten

karsteb@halifax.ca

23 Carlson Court
Dartmouth, NS B2W 5X6
T: (902)490-7032
C: (902)476-1855
F: (902)490-5482
8 - Woodside - Eastern Passage Becky Kent

kentb@halifax.ca

50 Wentworth Circle
Eastern Passage, NS
B3G 1G1
T: (902)490-7029
C: (902)476-1836
F: (902)490-5444
9 - Albro Lake - Harbourview Jim Smith

smithj@halifax.ca

5 Chinook Court
Dartmouth, NS
B3A 4Y4
T: 902-490-4692
F: (902)229-8887
C: 902-488-4809
10 - Clayton Park West Mary Wile

wilema@halifax.ca

331 Lacewood Drive
Halifax, NS
B3S 1K6
T: (902)490-7028
C: (902)476-2048
F: (902)490-5487
11 - Halifax North End Patrick Murphy

murphyp@halifax.ca

PO Box 1749
1841 Argyle Street
Halifax, NS B3J 3A5
T: (902)490-7031
C: (902)476-2238
F: (902)490-5450
12 - Halifax Downtown Dawn Sloane

sloaned@halifax.ca

2126 Creighton Street
Halifax, NS
B3K 3R4
T: 902-490-4752
F: 902-490-4759
C: 902-488-4812
13 - Northwest Arm-South End Sue Uteck

utecks@halifax.ca

PO Box 1749 1841 Argyle Street 4th floor Halifax, NS B3J 3A5 T: 902-425-1724
F: 902-490-6013
C: 902-221-7651
14 - Connaught - Quinpool Sheila Fougere

fougers@halifax.ca

P.O. Box 1749
Halifax, NS
B3J 3A5
T: 9(902)-490-4087
C: (902)-452-3209
F: (902)-490-6354
15 - Fairview - Clayton Park Deputy Mayor Russell Walker

walkerr@halifax.ca

10 Plymouth Street
Halifax, NS
B3M 2S2
T: 902-443-8010
F: 902-443-6513
C: 902-497-7215
16 - Rockingham - Wentworth Debbie Hum

humd@halifax.ca

PO Box 1749
1841 Argyle Street Halifax, NS
B3J 3A5 6
T: (902)490-6807
C: (902)476-7212
F: (902)490-5124
17 - Purcell's Cove - Armdale Linda Mosher

mosherl@halifax.ca

242 Milsom Avenue
Halifax, NS
B3N 2B9
T: 902-477-8618
F: 902-479-4680
C: 902-476-4117
18 - Spryfield - Herring Cove Stephen Adams

adamss@halifax.ca

162 Millrun Crescent
Bedford, NS
B4A 1H7
T: 902-477-0627
F: 902-479-4252
C: 902-497-8818
19 - Upper Sackville - Beaver Bank Brad Johns

johnsbr@halifax.ca

P.O. Box 203
Sackville, NS
B4C 2S9
F: 902-869-4749
C: 476-1234
20 - Lower Sackville Bob Harvey

harveyb@halifax.ca

272 Hallmark Avenue
Lower Sackville, NS
B4C 3R1
T: 902-864-4160
F: 902-869-4031
C: 902-488-4820
21 - Bedford Len Goucher

gouchel@halifax.ca

77 Millrun Crescent
Bedford, NS
B4A 3H9
H: 902-832-8902
F: 902-832-8903
C: (902)476-0021
22 - Timberlea - Prospect Reg Rankin

rankinr@halifax.ca

82 Maplewood Drive
Timberlea, NS
B3T 1G1
T: 902-876-0146
F: 902-876-4304
C: 902-499-3744
23 - St. Margaret's Bay - Prospect Gary Meade

meadeg@halifax.ca

18 Oakland Point Lane
Head St. Margaret's Bay, NS
B0J 3J0
T: 902-826-3336
F: (902)476-4123
C: (902) 476-3123

Halifax Government Search:  



Government Search Form...